Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary but other say money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The number of nation spend their money on art and preservation of art. Some believe that it is essential, while others think differently and say it should use for health and education systems. This essay will discuss both the views and argue in favour of the latter. The foremost argument is that Health and education is a base sector of the country. It should have priority over art because without a healthy and educated society saving art will not do any better. It is a health and education system on which everyday people rely, not art. Like when a person got sick, it a hospital who saves his life. Furthermore, education is also very essential for the development of the country. Besides, people who advocate art suggest that the government should invest a large amount of money on art. They believe that art represents the cultural heritage of the nation. Therefore, it is an important sector. They fear that if the government will not spend a large chunk of the budget after art, it will become obsolete. In my opinion, First, Countries should examine the situation of their country and then decide what is more important for the nation's growth. If the country is rich and already have good health and education sector then they can spend more money on art.