Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space other think governments should spend this money for our basic needs on earth. Which of this opinions do you agree with.

A number of developing countries such as India and china spending prohibitively huge some money on space research. While, a number of people think this, as, that government is wasting money. Whereas, other might think that Authority's responsibility is to provide fundamental things to deprive people. Thus, this essay supports that bureaucrats should promote the spacecraft due to the fact it is paramount vital in the modern scenario. First and foremost, enhancing the satellite technology is prominent in the modern world. For, communicating and telecasting, to illustrate this, satellite has a tremendous benefits for mankind, with the help of satellite technology we could be able to get information from other countries. Another utilitarian like Internet, it is depended wholly on satellite undoubtedly these days every walk of humankind is influenced by the Internet. Even, this satellite is helpful in science and technology study. Further, it is useful in weather and forecast. In meteorology, satellite plays an essential role. On the dark side, satellite technology is astronomically expensive. Beside, it is mandatory for the government to fullfill the rudimentary needs of the people such as food, shelter and other utilities. Moreover, this technology would not favourable for the impoverished people. In Addition, spending money lavishly on outer space technology in not ideal, Instead, it can be used for the public basic amenities. In the nutshell, developing satellite technology in the techno world is substantive to enhance the modern technology. Nevertheless, in developing countries it is significant to bestow the basic needs for the people who are below poverty.