Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. do you agree or disagree.

It is obvious that life's wheel is accelerating much more than ever prior to and as a result of that, a number of young people have a lack of families relationship, unlike what their peers found previously. I do agree with that in recent time children do not get abundance care from their parent, this is actually owing to the fact of that housewives are working full time jobs and children are spending numerous time at school. The primary reason of the deterioration of joints between families member is that women are getting jobs in order to deal with the new life requirement, in other words they do not have abundance of time to look after their kids, consequently, children will face enormous difficulties, for example, numerous of studies have found that %80 of working women have shortage in their relation with kids. Secondly, children are spending too much time at school, although schooling is a kind of learning, however the rule of home learning via imitation of parents is consequently essential, which has been reduced due to less remaining time of day as children will not have adequate time to be in tough with their parent. As such it can be concluded that the issue of suffering with children due to absence of their parents for long time has grown in importance over the past few years, which is leads to detrimental consequences.