men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well

It has been argued that both men and women can do every kind of job equally well. Although there are some jobs where both can perform duties well. I am of the opinion that it depends on the type of job. There are many jobs that can be performed by both men and women. First of all, white collar job can be performed by both men and women in the fields of engineering, medical or banking. Physical education related jobs can be done by both, men and women. Both men and women are successful in sports, playing in big tournaments for their country like cricket. hockey. badminton and various other extracurricular activities. They both remains physically and mentally fit. However, there are some jobs in which one gender is dominant, and others lack behind them. Firstly, labour jobs are done by man, as they have muscular body, strength and physical fitness. These are mainly male dominant jobs, and it can be seen that women have never competed in doing these kind of jobs. Whereas, women dominant men in jobs like baby-sitting and nursing. It is natural characterstics of women, which can never be emulated by man. In conclusion, while several jobs can be performed by both man and women, such as office job, I believe that job which require extra strength can be done well by man. And jobs like nursing and baby-sitting can be performed by women due to their kind-heartedness.