more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinciton and others are on the endangered list. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem?

Nowdays, the number of animals who live in the wild jungle are endangered and some of animals are in hazard. This essay will explain about the causes and solution for this worst condition. There are threat that cause wild animals can vanish. First, there is a group of hunter who are chase and kill the wild animals. Moreover, Their aims of hunting animals are for collection or commerce. The other causes from this condition is unveiling the forest with burning and felling the trees. The purpose of this activity is providing a large amount of land for an industry or dwelling for human. It will cause the animals loss their authentic habitat and they cannot continue theirs life. The solutions of this problems divide into two solutions. First, making a tight protection in some forest which a threatened animals live there, for instance, putting some hidden CCTV and patrolling the forest every hour to supervise the condition in the jungle. The second solution is imitating a real forest for substitute wild animals habitat and to conserve the endangered animals from the hunter. It will help the animals getting their habitat again and they can continue their live. To summarize, numerous wild animals is threatened. The hunting and opening of the forest are the reason for extinction of wild animals. The prevention that helping solve this problem are install the close CCTV, safeguarding and make an copy forest for their new habitat.