Some people thinj School curriculum and hobby subject include for student

There is not a shadow of doubt that hobbies play a crucial role in life. Most of individual think that school curriculum is compulsory. Some of them gives opinion hobby classes lead to many issuse. This essay shall discuss both opinions in upcoming paragraphs before embarking on my opinion. To begin with, hobbies play a key role in student's life. first and foremost point is that it reveals the latent talent. To explain it, children have many talent which they do not uncover due to many reasons through hobby classes they can get a chance tobexplore their talent. Second is it helps to all around development of children. For example, students gets more opportunites in other fields like singing, dancing etcetra. Third is it ease the stress from the mind of students. It rejuvenates the mind of chlldren and they take a break from monotonous curriculum. Because regular schedule make bored the life of students. Lastly, hobbies keeps hhem physically healthy such as swimming, racing, football etcetera. On the other side, there are some demerits of hobbies classes. It mounts stress on the school management. To elaborate it, teachers manage extra effort to put a subject in curriculumand also put a burden on adminstration related to funds. Moreover, it also gives extra burden to pupils. For instance, academic curriculum also a load and such hobby subjects would mount the stress. Hence, it may cast on adverse on students. To conclude, according to me hobby subjects increase the burden at some extent on students as well as school management.