More and more students choose to study their higher education in other countries

There is currently a contentious argument over whether more and more students are deciding to study their higher education in other nations. There is no doubt that choosing study abroad’s advantages outweigh its disadvantages because it gives students the opportunity to experience many new cultures and help them improve their language skills. The main reason why I belive studying oversea is beneficial is because students can experience many new cultures. This is due to the fact that international students have the chance to become immersed in a totally different environment. This is grow evidence indicating that different countries will have unique traditions, customs and habits and when living in a new country you will experience those things most intuitively. For instance, while living abroad you’ll be able to try new foods, hear traditional music, have a go at local activities and explore everything else your host country has to offer. Another reason why I support the notion that studying abroad plays important role in improving your language skills. This is owning to the fact that you will have the opportunity to completely immersed yourself in a new language, and there is no better way to learn than to dive right in. As a matter of fact you not only get to practice in day to day life but also are offered formal language courses from the school you attended. In conclusion, I completely agree that the advantage of study higher education in foreign countries outweigh its drawbacks. This is because students get access to the new cultures and improve their language skills.