I would say that my current job at Stelia, a company that builds airplanes, was not that interesting because I'm currently working remotely.

I would say that my current job at Stelia, a company that builds airplanes, was not that interesting because I'm currently working remotely. However, working from home could be a perfect situation. It's really different to have a stable work where I cannot allow myself to be absent for a least 3 weeks. As of now, I'm starting my work at 7 a. m. and finished at 3 p. m. daily. What is convenient for me working here was the distance from my home - only 15 minutes by car. My duties were not that challenging enough because I just had to make sure that all female washrooms were clean as well as the cafeteria. 19% of employees here were men while 6% were women. My boss only visit the office once a month and my salary for cleaning was not that bad compared to other professional jobs here in Canada. Also, I normally travel twice a year - one of which will be this coming February 2022. All I want is just to have a stable job so that I can work continuously and eventually increase my savings.