What do you think is the best place to spend a summer holiday?

Summer vacations are the best time to relax and enjoy with family and friends, it’s the time I eagerly waited for every year. This year’s summer vacation is so special to me because it was the first time I’ve been on a trip with my family. you know, summer won’t be complete without sun tan and beach snapshots. Therefore, my destination must be a seaside city and Vinh Hy bay is my ideal place. I have heard about this place a long time ago, a friend of mine highly recommended this place after her trip there. It is known for natural scenic beauty and delicious fresh seafood at an affordable price. I was curious, but couldn’t find time to travel there due to my tight working schedule. But this summer we are going to make it. It’s only a 4-hour ride from our city to the bay, so I am going to go by bike, as if I were going backpacking. One reason luring us to this place is that it’s a pristine island, which means it won’t be crowded with tourists and the food here won’t be overpriced. Unlike other beaches which offer a variety of water sports like canoeing, scuba-diving, water-skiing and skydiving, there will not be many activities to do in Vinh Hy bay apart from sun-bathing and eating seafood. But this is going be a family time, and to me, spending time together is already enough. I will so many good memories of that whole trip. Everything was great, but what made the trip even greater was the fact that I will able to bulid a stronger relationships with my family.