1. Is it a good idea for students to live in the hostel?

The living environment plays a key role (đóng vai trò quan trọng) for an individual students for the duration of their education, especially during college. Life in the college hostel is easy as well as difficult. There are many reasons that make students prefer to live in a hostel than any other place. Firstly, living in the hostel, which is usually located inside the campus saves your traveling time and expenses. A student tends to acquire many good qualities from roommates. Moreover, they help one another in the hour of need. For instance, whenever you fall ill, all other roommates take good care of you; we can easily help each other with homework. In the hostel, students have to live according to the rules of the hostel. This helps them in maintaining discipline in their lifestyles. In the hostel, students have to do a number of works by themselves like taking of their belonging, washing their clothes, arranging their beds, etc. They do not depend on their parents. They depend on themselves. They develop a sense of independence and self-reliance. In addition to these practical benefits living in a dormitory is often cheaper. So, it helps students save some money what is important at the beginning of their independent life. However, hostel life has also many drawbacks. The first disadvantage that students will encounter is that they will not be able to have good meals as they are not allowed to cook. When students have to share room with others, their daily life will become less and less comfortable. Sometimes it is impossible to do things that they want, they can only do what all the members want. In a nutshell, every student can have their personal preferences and should decide what suits them best. Personally, I would prefer living in a hostel accommodation where I can learn new things, make new friends and build new bonds with beautiful experiences