Advantages of helmets/ the reasons why people should wear helmets

According the statistics, Viet Nam has recorded about 14. 000 road traffic accidents in 2020. This has caused many deaths and affected to their life. One of the serious reasons is not wearing helmets. Helmets is necessary to protect our life. First of all, many peolple are seriously injured beacause their heads will be hit hard so that they are had traumatic brain injury. As we know, traumatic brain injury makes us dead quickly or live without aware. If they had worn helmet, they would have discreased their hurt. Helmets can protect our heads which is the most important body parts. Furthermore, since 2008, the government has enected a law about wearing helmet when you are in traffic. If you do not comply the issue, there are many appropriate punishments to your situation. Finally, helmets also help us to support convenient driving when the weather is bad such as rain, wind. Rainwater, especially rainwater in the city has dirt, bacteria and chemical imperities so they come into direct contact with the eyes, it can cause many type of infections. After all, the benefits of wearing a helmet when in traffic is obivious. Helmets not only protect our lives, but also our families. Always say that safety is first and foremost.