More and more shops are open 24 hours a day. Is it always a good thing

These days more and more shops are open 24 hours per a day to serve people all the time. In my opinion, it's positive which provides many benefits to the customers, the workplaces and on the business economy. This writing will be discussing the positive and negative affects of that. To start with, there are many reasons to prove that 24 hours stores provides many benefits. Firstly people can have food at anytime and items. This makes their life more better and healthier because many stores offer groceries at cheaper prices. Besides it's more easy to work on shifts because you can spend time with their family and organize their schedule better. More over the stores will hurry more staffs. By serving the customers all time they're able to generate higher revenues. Studies has shown that outlets that are open throughout the night have less customers than mornings. Next by staying up your staff later you're damaging their sleep habits. Also all the staff have the same salary either they're working a day shift or a night shift. In conclusion, I assume it's positive because the staffs could ask for more salary.