More And More People Want To Buy Famous Brands Of Clothes, Cars And Other Items. What Are The Reasons? Do You Think It Is A Positive Or Negative Development?

NOWADAYS, MANY OF THE INDIVIDUALS ARE WILLING TO PURCHASE THE PRESTIGIOUS BRANDS OF BODYWEARS, AUTOMOBILES AND MANY OTHER THINGS. ACCORDING TO ME THIS A NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT AND THIS ESSAY WILL OUTLINE THE RATIONALES BEHIND IT. IN TODAY’S WORLD, PUBLIC IS TENDING TOWARD THE LUXURIOUS BRANDS AS THE REASON BEHINF IT CAN BE THE SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCE DUE TO WHICH MOST OF THE YOUNGSTERS ARE BUYING THE FAMOUS BRNDS. TO EXPLAIN, FIRSTLY, THERE ARE MANY PERSONALITIES ON SOCIAL MEDIA WHO ARE FOLLOWED BY MILLON OF PEOPLE AND INDIVIDUALS COPY THEIR STYLE OF DRESSING. THEREFORE, THEY SPEND MORE ON THESE THINGS ALTHOUGH THE INFLUENCERS ARE PAID BY THE FAMOUS BRANDS TO PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS. FOR EXAMPLE “CRISTANO RONALDO” AN INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL PLAYER IS THE BRAND AMBASSADOR OF NIKE FOR WHOM HE POST THE PHOTOS OF PRODUCTS SUCH AS SHOES, TROUSERS, SHIRTS FOR WHICH HE GET MONEY. HENCE THE FOLLOWERS COPY HIM AND SPEND ON THOSE BRANDS. SECONDLY, MODERNISM ALL OVER THE WORLD IS GROWING RAPIDLY AND PEOPLE, NOWADAYS, WANT MORE LUXURIOUS LIFESTYLES FOR WHICH THEY EXPEND THEIR MOST THE INCOME TO LIVE A COMFORTABLE LIFE FOR WHICH THEY PURCHASE EXPENSIVE CARS, CLOTHES. MOREOVER, THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO BUY THINGS TO LOOK RICH AND TO COMPETE WITH POOR, BUT THIS RESULTS IN THE WEAK FINANCIAL CONDITIONS OF A INDIVIDUAL INSTEAD OF THIS, THEY SHOULD SAVE AND INVEST THE MONEY WHICH THEY SPEND ON FAMOUS BRANDS. TO CONCLUDE, IT IS A NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT AND THERE ARE MANY REASONS AFFECTING IT OUT OF WHICH ARE SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCE AND INTENTION TO LOOK RICH SO, I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND THAT PEOPLE OUGHT TO INVEST OR SAVE THE MONEY WHICH THEY SPEND ON THE LUXURIOUS BRANDS.