Honestly, I've had a lot of great moments in my life. Today, I am gonna share with you a surprising situation that I've been through. And it was really a very precious day for me when it happened.

Honestly, I've had a lot of great moments in my life. Today, I am gonna share with you a surprising situation that I've been through. And it was really a very precious day for me when it happened. This happened about 7 years ago when I was a final year university student. At that time, I participated with my companions in a theatrical play called ward No. 0, in which we represent the name of Lebanese University at the UNESCO theater in Beirut, and this show was admired by everyone. Two months after this theatrical performance, there was a surprise, we received an invitation from Egypt to participate in the huge juvenile on the stage of the Hanager Arts Center in the Egyptian Opera House. As well they provided us with visas, flight reservations, hotel, and transportation, all at their expenditure. It was my first trip abroad to Egypt and lasted eight days, and on the third day of our arrival in Egypt, we presented our play Ward No. Zero in front of a large audience from the Arab world, and there was the biggest surprise that we won the prize for the best performance in the university theater in the Arab world for the play ward No. Zero. Well, it was indeed a very surprising and joyful event, and it made me really happy to be able to meet the most famous actors. It also made me happy because my companions and I visited the Pyramids of Egypt on horseback.