More and more people use own cars. What are the problems and what can be done for this problem?

In the prevailing scenario, majority of individuals have own cars and cars create a lots of problems such as health and environmental problems. However, I intend to discuss the problems and solutions of above stated notion which is being elaborated in impending textual. To commence with, there are myraid of problems due to excess usage of cars. Firstly, environmental problem is burgeoning day by day because majority of individuals are prefer to use own vehicles and it creates a lots of pollution such as noise pollution. It leads to put high impact on individuals health. As a result, people will suffer from many diseases likewise Asthma and skin cancer. For example, an article was published in a magazine which showed that in France in 2019, 57% of adequate people are suffering form Asthma due to more pollution in metropolitian areas. On the flip side, the feasible solution behind this issue is that government should impose the tax on vehicles. To elaborate it, due to taxation on cars, majority of individuals will rely on public transport instead of using and buying own vehicles. Owing to inflation ordinary people will not afford any kind of vehicle. Therefore, noise and air pollution would be mitigated and people can live healthy life and also they will not suffer any kind of disease due to less pollution. For instance, a survey conducted in Veitnam which revealed that in 2019, 70% of individuals started using public vehicles due to taxation. To recapitulate, although put higher taxation on vehicles by government seems to be an effective measure for reducing problems but one cannot brush off the importance of private vehicles.