Communication channels have changed significantly during the last decade. discuss the pros and cons of this change. support your answer with reasons and examples

Communication is the most essential thing which we can express our ideas and feelings. While it has merits individuals easily communicate and chat with other person anywhere because of wide range of internet, their demerits cannot be ignored because cyber crimes are increase day by day and private security. Firstly, there are some advantage In other words, in previous time people mostly use landline and sometime they went that persons house because of urgent communication. However, nowadays they can easily talk thorough social media. For instance, majority of individual going to foreign countries then guardians can talk with their children with the help of internet as well as vedio call, these only possible because of high range of network. That is why, their demands are more in 21st era. Apart from that, their are disadvantage such as cyber crimes, frauds and private security. To elaborate it, now in some social media apps which one of it Instagram, it has not much security. Along with that, in world hackers are hacking any famous account. For example, in recent time in India, famous personalities account has hacked by hackers. Therefore, it can be reduced with the help of law-autorities. In conclusion, although it is better for today's generation, this leading to some crimes related to internet. If government could aware about this situation then they would be face problems in case of country's security.