It it adviced that one can achieve anything by doing hardwork

Some are of the notion that in a few culture, mentors told learners frequently that they can achieve anything they want, if they do hardwork. There are several merit as well as demerits for such a trend. Both the aspects would be discussed further. The foremost fruitful impact is they can get their desire result and motivation. By this I mean that, they can learn new skills, self motivation and their dream result for what they are working for. It makes them independent and taught them how tackle with barriers came into their journey. Moreover, children can learn by their mistakes. It is proven that "mistake makes man perfect". They do not give up on that and try again and again one day they will successeded. Also, they earn respect in their mates or community. On the other hand, they also have to face failures. Student faces failure and some issues. They are demotivated if they have not get desire outcome and they lose their self-confidence. They lose hope and do not try to take responsibility due to fear of failure. They are in the pressure to do something in given time with no error. To add to this, not every student is a brillient or inteligent. To explain this, some are poor in studies amd day to day work not all are the same. They struggle with their own expectations. Some do not try to do and wamt good outcomes. To recapitulate, it is proven that in some culture, teachers opine that sttudent can gain anything, if they practice enough. They can gain their expected result and self-motivation and they learn by their mistakes and correct himself. On the other side, they face failure as well as not everyone is same as brilliant or inteligent.