I’m going to talk about an advertisement for Blue Electronics, which is one of the biggest electronics brands in Vietnam.

I’m going to talk about an advertisement for Blue Electronics, which is one of the biggest electronics brands in Vietnam. I’ve seen its advertisements everywhere, on TV commercials and even on social media networks like Facebook and Instagram. I think the aim of this ad is to create a big impression on the audience and to make the products seem more appealing to them. I also think they are trying to traumatise the audience so that whenever they hear that tune, they will think of Blue Electronics. I think the advert is interesting because the company is deliberately trying to influence and attract people’s attention, and they do this by trying to present the household appliances as something special, and kind of like a useful friend for everyone I guess. I think older people will probably not enjoy these kinds of advertisements because older people usually prefer more informative, serious kind of ads, whereas the younger generation seems to be crazier about this kind of advertisement, as I think they are more open and able to perceive more innovative and hilarious ideas.