“Urbanization is increasing as people move out of cities to suburban areas. It would be better to frame more buildings in the existing villages or create new modern countryside in the countryside. "

“Urbanization is increasing as people move out of centres to suburban areas. It would be better to frame more buildings in the existing villages or create new modern countryside in the countryside. " Firstly, there aren't abundance places to frame more homes in the suburbs. Most houses in cities are located close together. A number of people want to build a house on the contrary don't have land to build or don't have enough land area consequently they can't build. Secondly, if the majority of city residents move from the city center to the countryside, it will have adverse impact on the environment. Obviously, migrants can use cars to get from home to work or school. This leads to increased use of oil and gas as well as increased emissions. Since the places of work are mainly located in the city area, it is imperative that they use transportation to easily travel. In conclusion, there has been much discussion around whether building more houses in the suburbs or creating new modern suburbs in the countryside is the right way to solve the problem of suburbanization. I believe it is beneficial to build a country house due to the fact the first option requires more space and is not environmentally friendly.