Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems.

Over the past few years, spending time in front of a television has become an essential part of daily life. It is claimed, that movies are fulled of violence, which are causing ample social difficulties. This essay will analyze the most important problems and several ways how to decrease, or even solve them. First and foremost, fans of horrors and thrillers, start to act as they were part of the plot of the film. Due to this, watchers are becoming too scared of night´s walks or parties with friends. Therefore, they prefer to stay at home over socializing with friends. To solve this, it is highly recommended to stop watching movies with a rating of over 18, although it is not easy to do. Due to this, customers should block programmes with negative genres or erase websites where they can watch and download them. Consequently, it would reduce platforms, and it hard to find that movie. In addition, it is known, people use to act and behave like characters in the movie. In the worst option, viewers are acting as villains and psychopaths in the recently seen movie. Subsequently, they are lacking in social lives as a result of killing and murdering. There is only one option to prevent these situations and to punish them. Moreover, in jail, they would have plenty of time for improving communication skills and to overthink what they did. In conclusion, this essay analyzed how negative scenes influence spectator´s private life and provide some solutions. Despite the fact, the second problem was dramatic, it is always an advantage to know what could happen and how to help.