More and more people spend money and not save it. what are the reasons? is it positive or negative development.

Nowadays, vast majority of individuals spend their currency on enjoy and explore new things without saving for their future. This essay will articulate positive impact of this notion and it will shed a light on negative as well. on the one hand, there have some positive impact of it, firstly, people prefer to live today life without think about future. To elaborate, many of human earn money from their jobs and spend that till the end of month which show they enjoying their present. For example, some people love to travel and visit new places and take more experience from their and apply that in their life. However, there have also a negative effect which can hamper their life without having money. To be precise, people lost their earnings way and face difficultyin servive because they did not save money for their future then they begin to seek for help from others. For example, in this pandemic people suspended from jobs and they had not eaten properly and became sick in the last lockdown many of people died in the pandemic. To conclude, this development impact on individuals life, it have various effects on society positive and negative on human lifestyle. It is necessary to save money for future become nobody no abouts future holds.