Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial prospective heating a debate whether the authorities should make an investment in schooling and medical care. In my opinion, I would contend that it is optimal to spend money on both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of doubt, allocating the governments’ funding to the educational system is essential since it brings back a wealth of benefits to the nation. Education is one of the significant backbone industries leading to the development of society. The larger the number of high-quality human resources is, the higher the productivity and efficiency at work is increased. This can be demonstrated by Germany, which is one of the leading economic countries of not only Europe but also the world, waive schooling tuition. It creates favorable conditions for a majority of students to get access to education. Hence, funding on educational systems is of importance to the revamption of the nation. While the redeeming features of investing in schooling are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of the medical system is ignored. It is the fact that refining the settlers’ quality of life and health is a prerequisite for the economic state’s growth. For instance, yearly, 38 percent of the Indian population does not receive the treatment in time because they are not able to afford hospital fees. It shows that their government has not suitably cashed in healthcare and the reason why India is still an underdeveloped country. Besides schooling, authorities should fund the medical system. In conclusion, education and healthcare system is of importance in the nation's development so spending government's funding for them is essential