Describe a good service you received You should say: What the service was When you received it Who you were with And how you felt about it

Last month, my friends and I experienced excellent service from a local restaurant. A friend of mine and his girlfriend have been together for 4 years now. Although he had asked her family for her hand, he still wanted to officially pop the question in a special place. He asked me if I could help and I said yes without hesitation. We decided to throw a surprise party that the bride-to-be had no idea about. It was a small, family-run eatery that immediately made us feel warm and welcoming as soon as we went inside. A few close friends were also there to celebrate. We told her that it was an intimate get-together before she got married / a bachelorette party and her boyfriend wasn’t going to come. An amiable waiter prepared a discrete place for the boyfriend to hide and set up a memorable performance for his loved one. There was no decent stage in that restaurant, but the owner and his staff made the corner a temporary stage with some old speaker, a microphone and several ornaments. While we were in the middle of the talk, they drew the curtains, all we heard then was “Rest of my life” by Bruno Mars, sung by our own friend. He got down on one knee, proposing to her with a ring. She was blown away before I saw tears of joy streaming down her face. The happiness of the couple passed on, and it was an unforgettable memory for every one of us. And if it had not been for the support of the restaurant’s owner and staff, the day wouldn’t have been so delightful.