Advertising and marketing

It is known that any product which enters the market should be advertised because the customers will buy only popular products the quality of which has already been checked. Companies need to tell customers about their products. The advertisement can be placed on mass media and Internet. In fact when people use the internet they can see advertisement disturbing them every time. However, without advertising we would have less choice, since advertisements inform us about affords that we have. Moreover advertising in business is a type of marketing communication used to encourage, persuade or manipulate customers to take or continue to take some action. The desired outcome is to drive consumer behavior with respect to a commercial offering. The purpose of advertising is to convince clients to the best products. Nevertheless, everything has a bad point. There are some arguments against the advertising. The main disadvantage is advertisement is advertisers ofrwn aim their marketing at children. The reason for this is children can easily be influenced by advertisements. Then they put pressure on their parents to buy them these products. They can not differ if it is helthy or what its charge. Therefore, advertisers use only glamorous and successful people. This seems to people that they must buy or try it. It is a way of manipulating. There are many solutions to control advertising. First of all unhealthy food should not be marketed in a way that attract children. Products which can be risk for health should display warnings. If these be done, advertising will profit in every area of economics. Taking everything into account we can say advertising is the most important part of marketing. Even for our comfort too. Advertising is a key part of modern business.