More and more people in the city live in homes with small spaces or no outdoor areas. In your opinion, what are the effects of this issue?

Nowadays, living in the urbanization and industrialization era, people tend to own houses or flats with a tidy space, evenly without space. Obviously, this issue has its merits and demerits which will explain the below essay. On the other hand, it is the fact that the small house has brought people various conveniences. To begin with, saving money is the leading factor which satisfies worker’s living- cost concern. In Particular, a sum of money can be spent on other purposes such as foods, clothes, health, etc. Moreover, time-saving is evident because individuals just made tidy small rooms in their home. Specifically, workers recently have been buried in work, they also spent more time for their personal entertainment. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks in purchasing the narrowed houses. One of the potential explanations is the capacity for a many-generation family. To be specific, there is not a comfortable space for member’s daily activities such as entertainment or exercises. For example, a family has more children which will be inconvenient for their recreation. Another illustration is that it is difficult for us to enjoy great parties with family or friends on some occasions at home. Or everyone often may not have their private place in a tiny flat which leads to the distraction from others’ activities. In conclusion, it is undeniable that buying a small house has plenty of advantages for our modern-day life. Notwithstanding, that might be a major downside for several other families in society because of adverse conditions. It would be better if we take consideration into the suitable home in aspects.