Awareness and attitude of each individual are regarded as one of the most effective “vaccines” against COVID 19. Write an essay to support your opinion.

It is indisputable that the personal awareness and attitude might be one of the most imperative tools to prevent Covid 19 apart from vaccines. From my perspective, I completely agree with this idea because of some following reasons about which I will mention in this essay. Truthfully, each person might be able to thoroughly aware about corona virus, which might have a profitable impact on this problem. People who have clear awareness about corona pandemic might have a variety of appropriate ways to stop Covid 19 from them. In other words, because they perceive profoundly this ailment’s characteristics, they might able to know how to prevent them properly according to their knowledge. For example, they use the face mark effectively resulting in reducing the rate of infection when they accidentally contact to Covid 19 patients. Therefore, human might be simply protect their safety without vaccines. Moreover, human’s attitude might be one of the foremost factors which enables them get rid of this hazardous disease. Corona virus might be able to be eliminated completely if people obey constantly the governments’ policy as well as positive thinking and belief. For example, people merely stay at home while the pandemic are becoming exponentially detrimental to limit the spreading of corona virus for others. Additionally, they report to local authorities immediately about their own condition and schedule faithfully if they might be likely to infect, which might help them have a rapid treatment as well as preventing Covid 19’s infection from community. In conclusion, it is undeniable that Corona virus pandemic may be able to be removed wholly if each person have right awareness as well as attitude.