More and more people decided to take healthy diet and do exercise. What are the reasons behind this trend. ? What can be done to people to encourage to follow healthier diet and exercise. . ?

Being healthy is the one of most important for among the human being. Citizens are now health conscious. They do not want to do any compromise with their health. Most of massess are being healthy and do cardio to maintain themselves. Behind this notion, there are many reasons. Furthermore, encourage the People to adapt healthier diet in daily lifestyle. We will discuss about this trend in upcoming paragraphs. Healthy person leads a healthy lifestyle. The one of the prominent reason for this reason is that due to hustling era, human beings are participated in the race to earn money as they do not have enough to devote on them by implied unhealthy way of livings and become obese To good illustration for this is, in popular magazine in which they revealed that from young one to old one they are suffering from obesity due to lack of awareness. Furthermore, most of people are now working, they have hectic schedule in which they do not prepared food for them at home instead they prefer to eat outside like packed food and fast food. Moreover, youngsters are also addicted to eat oily foods which introduces them to overweight. Awareness among consuming proper diet and hardwork is good for health. This is attested by the report of peoples including working and retired when they improved their health by having proper diet and exercises. .