More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families but others think it will bring stress to the home.

Nowadays, many people prefer to work from home because they think they can give proper attention and time to their families. But offenders say they cannot concentrate on work if they work from home. I believe it is much easier to work from home rather than at workplace. In the following paragraphs, will discuss both the views and my opinion. In families, we can see both men and women are engaged in some kind of work for earnings. Specially women are coming forward to earn for the family. So, women can manage their household as well as job work. They can spend maximum time with their children and moniter their activities and can help in their children's study. Moreover, while doing work from home, no one is there to supervise their work. So they are more comfortable and work without hesitation. Many people believe, it is not easy for them to work at home because they cannot concentrate on their work. It is due to they have small children in their house and children makes lot of noise while playing which distract them from their work. Sometimes sudden arrival of any guest may hinder in their work performance because you are not focusing and spending less time on your work which causes stress. I believe advantages of doing work from home is more than the disadvantages, because one can can do work by sitting at any place of the world. It is not only saving their money but also gave their time which one can spend on other important work.