Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prisons. What do you think are the causes of this? What effect will this have on society?

It is universally acknowledged that the majority of felons perform delinquencies again and again after quitting jail. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this phenomenon and examine the consequences of this worrying trend. On the one hand, the most important cause is unfollowing the elves' rules and laws set by a government. Actually, people with a criminal background could not apply for a normal job, as an employee wants to rely on them and assign work. Therefore, convicted people continue their accustomed work like burglary, since it was easier to make money in comparison with earning properly. Secondly, these beings were held with a group of offenders similar to themselves who were sentenced with the same guilt. They require newcomers to perform dirty missions, otherwise, bosses threaten them. For example, I have read an article via telegram channel that two persons perform delinquency which was demanded by bosses who sentenced for life. On the other hand, the effects of this have been and will continue to be very serious. The greatest of this is that society will suffer from these criminalists who are jobless. The reason why society has an influence is thefts that will be performed by them. There is a high chance that people with a criminal background steal goods or do something like this, then businessmen or sellers cannot make a profit and reach their aims. Also, parents afraid their children to be stolen or damaged. After releasing from jail their family may not give access to live with them or forgive their guilt. As a result, the number of homeless people increases. To sum up, it is evident that there several causes and a variety of negative effects on people