Many people aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this? How to overcome this problem.

It is argued that, in present days, numerous human plan is to made a balance between their jobs and other sectors of their living, wherase only a some individuals achieve goal of it. This essay will examine problem and solutions of this approach and provide logical conclusion. First of all, in this contemporary days, people has belonged to hectice lifestyle whereas they cannot manage time with several resources. Also, humans are supposed to balance sector along with carrers. In addition, individuals are not engaged to any family program owing to their occupation. For example, 95% of humankind will not involve program unless they complete their work in an office or any other sectors. Consequently, persons are too much busy that they cannot attend their birthday party, ceremony. Furthermore, to solve this causes, the main solution is to time routine. People had better maintain to schedule of everything they do. If people pursue it, they will achieve their goals as they want. Despite having more time in business, they ought to try to manage their project in working hours. In particular, mankind should focus on their life management regardless to capital. Human are supposed to follow rules to curb the problem. According to experts, 90% of people get success because of their routine and management. As a result, they have to make how to do progress in life. In conclusion, unquestionably this problem has become burning questions of this days. Although people follow rules of their life, they are not eager to achieve goal because they only follow laws for one or two days which decreases their confidence level.