More and more people are using the internet to do their tasks rather than doing in person. (Example- banking, shopping, hotel booking etc. ) Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages.

In this tremendously developing world, it is evident that with the advancement in technology plethora of people prefer to do work online instead individually. However, in my perspective merits of this phenomenon easily outweigh its demerits and the following essay will shed a light on. To commence with, there are numerous pros of doing tasks on internet. The main one is that, nowadays every individual has hectic schedule due to which time is not given by masses to do their tasks in person. Also, there are various applications on internet through which masses easily do their work in a short period of time. owing to this fact, such as goggle paytms and many other applications are available online in which folks can do their work from their homes. The another advantage of using internet more for work purpose is that, number of humans assertthat online they not only get huge variety of products but also with a good quality. To site an example, today's many sellers advertise their product online which looks attractive and people wants to buy those things immediately and also they believe that it is a way through which they saves their time. While considering the one disadvantage of this predicament. Somehow, because of online working people become introvert which put bad impact on their communication as well as social skills. Which would be very Dangerous for their future. To Encapsulate, after analysing the facts, it is clear that the pros of doing task online outweigh its cons. Because, internet makes its easy to do each and every work from home in a short period of time. On the contrary, it is also a deniable fact that internet makes individuals introvert.