answer the given question

Nowadays most people triesd to search and investigate the reliable data about the history of the building where they live. There are several reasons for this such as, enthusiasm toward to be aware of the new things and knowing background of this particular place. Firstly, from human nature people have tendency to search extraordinary and unknown things about the planet and place where where they live. Moreover most people tried to find out more about background of the house and about previous ansectors, who was built this hause, how it was built in order tp clarify understanding about this accommodation. There are several ways to depicting about their place, for instance, they just can ask from local people especially, elderly people. On the other hand, the most convenient way is searching from internet about this location.   Thera are tonnes of information in the  Internet. In conclusion, today most people have attraction to investigate history and background of the hause where they live and they can find out by asking from neighborhood or by surfing from internet.