Describe a time you were unwell.

Physical health and maintaining it, it’s the most vital thing on the planet nowadays. Poor hygiene can cause people to get sick. Recently, I had a health disorder and had suffered for a couple of days, and I’m gonna describe the matter in brief. Air pollution is still a major concern in Third World countries and governments haven’t passed a law yet, so it caused many people to suffer from its symptoms such as tiredness, headache or dizziness, coughing and sneezing, wheezing or difficulty breathing, dry or irritated eyes, nose, throat, and skin. Well, what happened to me was a bit worse. We had gone to the park for walking on a very polluted day, the air was so polluted that we hadn’t had the vision on our path. After about 30 minutes of walking, my headache had started. Well, honestly, I thought it wasn’t a serious problem. Then, we went to a restaurant and had junk food for the launch. It was one of our favorite restaurants, and we had been there before that time, so nothing had been wrong with the food. I was okay during the rest of the day, until midnight when I wanted to head to bed, I felt sick and vomiting. My mother started to give me much different medicine like regular painkillers that we had also she made some herbal hot drinks. The next day, I went to visit my doctor, and he diagnosed me to get caught by the air pollution, fortunately, I wasn’t food poisoning. Then he prescribed me to stay in bed and have some healthy meals. I felt too weak during the entire period of my health disorder. I had to stay in bed for like 3 days and at that time, I couldn’t do my regular work, therefore, I had to postpone some major projects, fortunately, my boss came along with that! Finally, I was completely recovered on the 4th day since I was affected by Pollution.