Some people think that only managers should make decisions in the company. others say that employees should also be involved in the process of decision making.

Its' often said by some people that only managers should make decisions in the company. while others think that employees should also be involved in the process of decision making. In this essay I will discuss both view with my opinion. On the one hand, after the employeer of a company or organization the second role is manager who should look after the company. and have alot of responsibilities of company. Managers are well qualified and have a good sense of dealing to other parties. as well they will take a right decision for the sake of benefits for the business. However, while making decision if employees are involved then it will mess and result will not be accurate because every individual employees will have a different prospective about the company decision. Furthermore, managers can take the opinion of employees but they should do by themselves. rather then involving many people for decision making. I think few people can make a good decision. On the second hand, employees are well experience in the work by involving for many years. employees will have a good point of view and satrgey for the profit of a company. Sometimes while making decision managers will not make a good choice. Thatwise I think if managers and employees Will co-operate for company benefits then it will enhance working environment and bond of employees and managers. To conclude, In my opinion both parties are working for the company profits and reputation. Only managers should not make the decision. employees should also get the opportunity to express their views regarding decisions making.