Some people believe that its peoples right have free internet access and government should give it free, other think it should be changed.

Experts throughout both developing and developed would have debated whether some people believe that its peoples right to have free internet access and its government duty to provide it. Such as full access to paid sites and programs it will help to enhance peoples social and official life as well or whether the opposite has become the case. Personally I strongly advocate the former view. this essay will discuss both sides using examples from Pakistani government to demonstrate points and prove argument. On the one hand there is ample, powerful, almost daily evidence that internet is a necessity of life now a day, and it is used in every field of life. In this eara, we are surrounded by technology and Internet is compulsory for it. Our education and official life cannot Run without internet. The students need this facility for research as well, although internet is very expensive for students and poor people this is making a gap between poor and rich. On the other hand if government will provide free internet this will become a burden for its economy. A developed Nation can provide free internet facility to public but and developing nation cannot. This will become a problem for their economy, it won't be able to handle it. From the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe that governments and their economies are made to help public, Governments can make internet facility cheaper and then take the charge and gave it free so that both the public and companies get benefit from it