Many people leave their home country and go to other countries to live and work. Why do you think it is happening? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

" The minister of immigration Canada has announced refugees can be employed without any obstacle in every office and company, " uttered a journalist in his article. While some people immigrate to other nations for getting a prestigious job and making a decent life, critics claim that immigrants encounter some problems when they live abroad. Accordingly, to shed some light on this significant matter, the present essay aims to elaborate on both perspectives meticulously. On the one side, studies have shown that the percentage of migrations has increased recently, for immigrants are going to start new life and careers. Those who leave their home country claim that their own countries are the lack of appropriate facilities and equipment to attain their desires; thus, migration can be the best way to them. This assertion is common among pupils who live in third world countries like Iran. Moreover, since the cut-throat job market and unfavorable economic conditions, most individuals are forced to immigrant. As it can be seen, some nations cannot provide adequate career opportunities in society; as a result, a plethora of people do not be able to meet their needs and their income is fairly low; however, they work long hours. Therefore, they would rather give up their own countries. And eventually, some parents believe that atmosphere has impact on their children. This means that in light of the fact that developed countries are equipped with cutting-edge gadgets and up-to- date spaces if kids grow up in these sorts of countries, their lives will be vouched in the future. This encourages them to migrate. On the other side, most psychologists assert it is logical that there are many excuses to leave fatherland, but unfortunately, the masses do not pay attention to the troubles which may be faced them. To exemplify, culture shock is prevalent matter among emigrants, so sometimes they cannot adapt themselves to this cultural differences and lead to isolation and depression. In addition, despite the fact that the plenty of host countries prepare basic needs like abode, many emigrants involve with financial matters because supplying other requirements is really expensive. Consequently, they have to come back to their own countries, whereas, they have lost not only enormous money but also their time. It can be deduced that when emigrants make decision leaving their country, they have rational reasons such as achieving their purposes, finding a proper vocation, and finally bringing up their children in suitable areas. on the other hand, they should consider some negative effects that are like a great threat to their lives. Hence, the author of this passage thinks based on the criteria that were offered by the first group the benefits of migration is more than drawbacks.