january writing essay one

International events like sports, music is a great way to unite nations in one place. Nevertheless, hosting these affairs has advantages and disadvantages. First, inviting the commonwealth to the event costs a huge amount of money. To create such areas for swimming, skating, biking etc. , the nation must use its money deposits. For example in Brazil, which is a third-degree country, people are suffering from several things like starvation, homelessness or being economically draughted. Brazil, conversely, hosts a global sports ceremony in their homeland and spend all of their money on the necessary equipment. Of course, there may be a fund for these happenings on the contrary it is covering only the tip of the iceberg. In another point of view, being a host of a universal affair can popularize the country's name. In August 2021, Olympic Games in Japan is the most popular ceremony that everyone talks about. Touristic way, the demand the trips for Japan is increasing day by day. Also, the folks are focusing on winning those occurrences, it strengths the bond between them. People are forgetting all those bad things that happen in their nation for a minute and cheer for their team's success. In occurrences like this, the sportsmanship is on the point that no one ever thinks politically. Everyone is united, there is a peace that covers everything. In summary, universal sports event is neither good nor bad. The answer to that question depends on the land. If it is a third-degree country, the answer should be that such ceremonies are not in the interest of the state. While it is a huge advertisement, still the costs are too high to cover in a short period. In an economically wealthy land, these affairs can be hosted merely for increasing popularity and attracting more tourist groups. In one way or another, it is pretty clear that these international happenings are an escape from the real world for everyone and cheer for a while.