More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return of traditional medicine should be encouraged. What extent do you agree?

Health related issues have become increasingly a major crux among most demographics of this century. Many individual's are enduring several kinds of illnesses which is the catalyst of modern life style that cannot be eliminated with the use of drugs. While a number of people assume that turn into an ancient program can reduce it. This essay will amplify why the traditional process would be beneficial for health issues and what are the repercussion of current genre. On this modern era people are worthy about contemporary technology, but has some pessimistic outcome. First and foremost, they have now an endless science invention to do their work. That's why they are fully depended on tech and these devices are now excessively used by human. Which in return people are now causing several kinds of malady like: eye strain, hearing loss, depression or hypochondria etc. For example, by spending too much time looking at a screen can effect red eyes, blurry vision, and in more extreme cases, even nausea. Moreover, there are plenty of disorder are now discovered, which is spreading via this modern uses. These few instances can bolster the existing concept that we are all tech junkies, however, it is necessary for human being to thrive. Arrangement of archaic healing method could be an effectual way to eradicate physical difficulties. First of all it is easy to gather the herbal products from botanical resources. The procedure relies on nature, so it is less expensive, but also, have a strong effect on sickness. For instance, the RCT of African flower to test its efficiency as a novel adjunctive therapy to slow progression to AIDS are in progress. In addition, traditional herbal medicine is getting significant attention in global health debates. In conclusion, this essay discussed the consequences of present erudition in individual's life and the need of therapeutic resources. To infer I'm convinced that either aspect of physics is unavoidable to reverberate the disorders.