More and more people are studying online. In the future this form of education will replace the traditional classroom

It is often argued that modern form of education will replace traditonal classroom. In this context, I completely agree with this statement and I think more and more people studying online In the future modern classroom is only applicable. First of all, one of the main reason of my agreement. The modern classroom are easily accessable. In other words, people can access the classes that happening in the next country. Even if they can attend the classess while travelling. For example: If a working person can also do his course online. He doesnot have to go anywhere to attend the class. It is enough to have a laptop or a mobile phone with them. Secondly, Education is essencial for life and people should acquire the knowledge. Nowadays everyone is busy on there on needs and also multitasking is happening everywhere. In the upcoming days, people will make use of the entire time productive. They will acquire knowledge through internet. To conclude, I strongly believe that modern form of education will replace traditional classroom because acquiring knowledge plays significant role in the society.