In the future, th shopping will be entertainment?

Good for gathering example not only shopping, there are a lot of entertainments; coffee bar, beauty salon, playground and cinema therefore not only for shopping but also for family and friend could make meeting place. Good for gathering example not only shopping, there are a lot of entertainments; coffee bar, beauty salon, playground and cinema therefore not only for shopping but also for family and friend could make meeting place. People in the city are often busy with so many things. They normally spend most of their time at a shopping mall throughout the day, week, and month. For example/ For instance, in the morning people go to office, and in the evening, they often go to the gym, after that, they eat at a food court or a restaurant, all under one roof. Future plans for new entertainment facilities (etc. spa, nail salon, hairdresser, library) at shopping malls, Money not enough if you shopping in shopping mall/ Shopping malls have a wide range of shops and products, people enjoy going shopping with their friends. Based on the points I have mentioned, I believe that people in the future will mainly visit the shopping mall for entertainment and not to go shopping. Furthermore, with the future plans for new entertainment facilities, shopping malls are slowly becoming an entertainment centre for most people thus in the future, shopping malls will be mostly used for entertainment purposes.