More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

It is undeniable that a lot of people currently have their own car and they used them usually which replaced almost of bus or train. This pressing problem could affect our environment directly. That mean, some vehicles such as cars of motorbikes could release tons of fuel and lead to the air pollution. In addition, due to the fact that living in the polluted air for a long time, the human health could be damage seriously such as respritory ailments, etc. Furthermore, the rate of accidents could increase if a lot of dwellers drive their car careless. This issue could be deal with if it have some support from the authority. More especially, the government should actively launch some campaigns to aware people about the detrimental effects of using private car. Moreover, the state should take actions in finding a lot of methods to improve bus reliability as well as safety. For example, they should invest a huge number of money on the bus facilities or also the advertisements. In a nutshell, there was several negative aspects about using the private car and I think we could resolve the problem if the government react to this more attendtive.