Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How having a lot of money can make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Every human being long for happiness. There is an opinion that, in order to be happy, plenty of wealth is necessary. This essay will discuss how the money can fulfil people's materialistic needs and make them happy, and also how the factors such as peace of mind and health could keep people lively. The luxurious people can own things they wish to possess. These individuals could buy cars, houses and clothes of their choices and live an attractive lifestyle. Furthermore, being wealthy can take an individual to any tourist spots in the world. For an example, a recent survey conducted by a news channel stated that more than 80 percentage of people whose annual income is more than 500 thousand dollars enjoy their lives the most. Because of these reasons, richness could create joy into one's lives. However, dollars cannot purchase mental health and fitness. No matter how wealthy a person is, not just stress free life is utmost necessary, but also being healthy, free from diseases is vital too. Having peace of mind can solve any problems without being too worried. In addition, a person who is healthy can involve himself in all kinds of social activities and become famous. My personal experience is that I feel happy when I involve myself in sports related activities which keeps me fit and free from unwanted thoughts in my mind. These are the factors, other than money, which could bring joy into people's life. To conclude, how we pursue our happiness plays an important role in everyone's life. This essay discussed how money can bring happiness by buying wealthy assets, and also how health and mental peace could induce the liveliness.