More and more people are relying on the private car

Nowadays, the majority of the public prefer private cars for travelling. This essay will suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is it increase greenhouse gases and then the government should encourage the people towards the public transportation as the most viable solution, followed by a reasoned conclusion. The foremost problem caused by relying on the private car is the it rise the level of carbon in the environment. The number of people is increasing who use their own vehicle and it leads to increase the vehicle on road. As a result large amount of the greenhouse gases emits into the air and will leads detrimental effects on the environment. Delhi is one of the victim of this situation, as recent reasearch showed that around 45% of the public used their own vehicle and it doubled the level of pollution in 2019 than in 2018. However, there are many ways to tackle such a problems, the most practical solution of this problem is a government sponsored awareness campaign to use more and more public transport. An effective advertising campaign should warn of the dangers of greenhouse gases and air polution and hopefully, raise awareness amongst the public. Germany is a prime example, the government of Germany offers free public transportation so that more people use that services and it also reduce public's monthly expenses on travel. In conclusion, increasing air polution casued by depends on personal vehicle is one of the foremost challenges we face but one possible solution could attract people towards public transportation through the government campaign and awareness programs.