cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world

Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. The main problem tha would be occur is that these people may not live together harmoniously. So the government must ensure that all these people can live together with out any problem. What is that clear the diffrences in languages, sotial behaviours and religioues can make these problems. For example in work places it can make faults in the results. And in public places the different in sotial bahaviours can make people to fight to each other. I think first of all the unique language can help to do that. The government can reduse the cost of learnig language classies to the minimum price to let all people could learn that country main language. The second one is their sotial behaviours. The government can produce TV programs to learn people sotial habits of people from other countries to show them how they should act to each other and also learn them to respect other people with different religioues. Certainly these methods couldent be enough to reduse the problems to zero but can help the people to live in a multicultural city. Some cities have a lot of rules to make harmonious. For example when I had a trip to netherlands my uncle told me that in this country there are a lot of bicycles and most of people tranportation is by them. So the government have performed many rules to let people transport easyly with their bicycles. For example there are a bicycle line in each streets that pedestrians and cars must not inter to them. I understood these rules when I watch The TV program that a police officer arrest someone that had accident in bicycle line. It can shows the TV programs can be the main Instrument for government to ensure people can live together harmoniously.