It is undeniable fact that people are living in foreign countries is too common nowadays. After leaving own native country, it takes a long time to get comfortable in any foreign language

It is undeniable fact that people are living in foreign countries is too common nowadays. After leaving own native country, it takes a long time to get comfortable in any foreign language. Therefore, sometimes they have to deal with people and situations. That said, this essay will discuss my stance on proving that I agree with the given topic. First for most, leaving in a foreign country so much complication for communication. In addition, people who already habitual to speaking their mother tongue might be not used to speak another language fluently. As result, they feel awkward when they face people, so it majorly impacts their social life. One example two years ago my friend moved to Canada and he still has not found a good friend who speaks other than Hindi language, he still around with Hindi speaker people. Secondly, they might be experienced racism. People who were qualified but can not get an appropriate job due to they speak different ascents and some people avoid working with them. Therefore, they have to fix negative images for some language and there are enough examples. For instance, a research conducted by The Times magazine about racism in England and they found out that there are 40% people demolished form their job just because they speak different language. The seemingly inexorable debate above on people who live with foreign language can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing a deep reverence for all the aspects and observing the finer nuance mentioned above, I espouse the notion of supporting it may experience so hard when people are judged because of the language.