computers should never have been invented. with this statement?

Technology is developing day by day which play a vital role in human life because of it available amenities. Under the development of technology, computers were invented and bring a lot of benefit to everyone, but some people inferred that this invention should never be invented. Personally, I strongly oppose this statement. We cannot deny the great amenities computers bring us in both working and studying. Like you know, computers are a giant memory which archives the history of the world, researchers in many fields from science to art. You can easily find out the problem you concern about with a double-click, for instance, I am caring about Covid-19 so I write the keywords down in the toolbar and thousands of news, research appear face to face with me. In addition, computers also offer a lot of services like Mail, Words, Excel. . . for people to exchange information, inform people about an event. Beside the convenient in work and study, it also helps people communicate with their family and friends. Computers provide a lot of app and services to connect with others, from basic such as Facebook, Messengers to advance app for special purposes. Users can communicate by messages, phone call or video call; keep in touch with their family despite the distance you are in. For example, during the Covid-19 lockdown we utilize Zoom for online lessons. Moreover, computers also allow you share your experience, story or status to everyone become famous and well known. In conclusion, everything has its own two faces and it also unexpected for computers which are believed that the things shouldn’t be invented, but if you acknowledge how to use it, you will benefit more than you expect