more and more people are moving away to their hometown to relocated to other countries inorder to look for work?

Nowadays, many people have a tendency to move away from their hometown to relocate to other countries. A growing number of individuals from developing countries are settling into developed countries to find better employment opportunities. This trend has several negative influences on both developed and developing countries and needs measures to be tackled. To begin with, since a number of people move to the developed countries which contain a lot of job opportunities, the number of vehicles which cause the traffic jams and the house crisis is increasing rapidly. Besides, plenty of environmental pollution problems and the shortage of food are also hot issues that many governments are finding ways to deal with. Overpopulation also brings many drawbacks to developing countries. The lack of quality labor sources is one of the concerns that lots of states in developing countries are facing off. For instance, in recent years, many youngsters have decided to study abroad and then migrated there after university graduation to get well-paid jobs which facilitate their ability to develop and to be shown up. Due to this trend of young people, a number of developing countries are facing the fall of labor source and the population aging. Therefore, the lack of talent would make them become hard and harder to come up with the developed countries. Although It seems a difficult task, there would be various steps that could be taken to solve these obstacles. The developing countries should pay more attention to the education systems for students. The colleges and universities should create a diversity of specialized courses which help their students have more fielded knowledge and practical experiences to get more work occasion. The power also has the responsibility to create convenient working conditions and provide great social services for employees. For instance, many companies nowadays have good selfdoms for their workers such as holiday time, overtime work payment or financial support for the retired time. In conclusion, although a lot of people hold in their mind that migrating to oversea help them get more employment occasion as a piece of cake and have a better life. However, there would be lots of potential disadvantages and the government’s schemes should be implemented to solve them.