Who responsible for environmental issue

Nowadays people are more depandent on machines and they dont wont to use cycle and renuebal energy source due to this thing the indirectly creat environment issue globallyIn the past people dose not have Carson there were not many car on road so that time environment are in good condition and air quality is good compare to today's but now car on motorbike is essential think for pepole and they want to buy it for good purpose like traveling or showing her self richer than other but they indirectly creating issue for environment becouse when car or motorbike run they creat fossil fule and its harm ful for environment. Industries also responsible for environmental issue today's government work for industrial revolution and is good for nation gdp but not good for environment becous industries produce hug amount of smoke and release in open air and its harm full for environment and occured some issue like globelworming and temperature rise in ocean. In conclusion goverment can take some action like odd even rule for privet vehicles and also take some new rule for industries for takle this issue.