People's opinions are different from each other. Some people accept as true that it is best to take a bad situations, such as displeasing job or living in poverty. Others disapprove that it is better to try and develop such situations.

People's opinions are different from each other. Some people accept as true that it is best to take a bad situations, such as displeasing job or living in poverty. Others disapprove that it is better to try and develop such situations. This essay will dicuss both sides of this situations and show that why i believe in the second oppion more. In my persional opinion, the main point that makes people are unable to drastically change their bad state is that they are satisfied with what life bring to them. People who agree with this opinion argue that change is risky and requires huge effort. By apccepting negative situation, they may have a better sense of security. Furthermore, the effort of always trying to deal with bad situations and striving to overcome unfavorable situations can lead to stress and anxiety. Instead, such people may feel they will better that they cannot make any changes to their situation at the present moment and just focus on their own survival and their family. However, i absolutely agree with the majority of people who think that they should do their best to move up their life. First of all, the development of our society demonstrates that the efforts of people are deserved. Those who belive that there are always ways to make their live better. Without this thought, great inventions like light, energy, the Internet, . . . have never come to life. They know that the sky is the limit. Therefore, their subsanted effort can enhance their lives in higher quality levels and bring not only them, but also their loving families happiness. In fact, there are many examples throughout history about people who became successful by making a lot of effort. Take an example, BTS-a famous boy group of Kpop, they debuted in a difficult circumstances, lack of funds to invest in their music products and to be despised by everyone. But with the constant effort, trying to overcome it, now they are a global group, famous in the world of music. In conclusion, although some people still live in an unfortunate life, but i belive that there’s always a better way to improve our negative circumstances if we try to make lots of attempt, our life will turn to higher quality one and not only us but also our family will live happier