spending larger on railways or less

As population is enlarging day by day, the demand for new and efficient transportation is emerging. People want hustle free travelling to save their time and energy. Public transportation makes life of people easy in terms of cost and travel, there are various communal vehicles most commonly used are buses and trains. People have different opinion about both modes regarding their comfort, time and expense. Some opine that trains are best to use and should be refurbish by investing more. However, other believes to distribute budget equally among all channels of transport. In this essay I shall analyze and shed ample light on both views of people prior to forming a concrete opinion. First and foremost, for a number of reasons, multitudes of people reckon that trains are most effective and fastest way to reach their desired destination. Firstly, using train saves up a lot of time; there is no traffic jams like on roads. For instance, it is most suitable mode of travelling for workers and students to reach on time. Secondly, railways are also beneficial for tourists, who want to visit from one city to other. They provide good sitting comfort and view. Finally, it can be used to carry larger number of passengers, one of the most competitive edges over other methods of transport. To gain, all of these and plethora of other advantageous it needs larger amount of spending. Contrary, to this people also count some of the demerits of being wasting too much money on railway line expansion and enhancement. To begin, constructing a new rail network, will acquire a high amount of budget, and it will result in cutting the finances of other transportation mediums. For example, repairing high ways and motorways will boost up the usage of cars and buses. And also be useful for people who travel by their own cars. Furthermore, focusing only on one niche will cut of employment opportunities for others. Such as, there will be more demand for train manufactures, constructors and drivers rather than buses ones. In conclusion, public transport by any means is essential for people. And as per my view all modes of transport should be taken in consider to be widen or modified according to need of users. Railways account for more benefits, thus spending on trains structural requirement may result into better way of travelling.